Kontakta riksstyrelsen

Riksstyrelsen leder och utvecklar organisationen utifrån medlemmarnas beslut på riksårsmötet.


Jesper Olsson, Språkrör
jesper.olsson@mp.se
 

Sofia Kamlund, Sammankallande
sofia.kamlund@mp.se


Anton Hallin, Vice sammankallande
anton.hallin@mp.se


Izabelle Adolfson, Kommunikationsansvarig
izabelle.adolfson@mp.se


Edit Holmqvist, Kassör
edit.holmqvist@mp.se


Stina Ahlmann, Ledamot
stina.ahlmann@mp.se


Emma Bergeling, Ledamot
emma.bergeling@mp.se