Kontakta oss

Välkommen att kontakta oss i Gröna Studenter via info@gronastudenter.se

Språkrör

Jesper Olsson

Språkrör
jesper.olsson@mp.se

Emma Bergeling

Språkrör
emma.bergeling@mp.se

Rikskansliet

Rosmarie Sundström

Organisationssekreterare och valsamordnare

info@gronastudenter.se

Fanny Svenneke Åsberg

Kommunikatör

fanny.svenneke.asberg@mp.se

Riksstyrelsen

Sofia Kamlund

Sammankallande
sofia.kamlund@mp.se

Anton Hallin

Vice sammankallande
anton.hallin@mp.se

Edit Holmqvist

Kassör
edit.holmqvist@mp.se

Izabelle Adolfson

Kommunikationsansvarig
izabelle.adolfson@mp.se

Stina Ahlmann

Ledamot
stina.ahlmann@mp.se

Alissar Rajha

Ledamot
alissar.rajha@mp.se

Hedda Ottensen

Ledamot
hedda.ottensen@mp.se

Riksvalberedningen

Malte Roos

Sammankallande
valberedningen@gronastudenter.se

Riksrevisorerna

Malin Bjarnefors
malin.bjarnefors@mp.se

Erik Nordlund
erik.nordlund@gronungdom.se

EnglishFrenchGermanSwedish